These are the people in charge of each crew within the club, as well as their assistants

Stage Manager- Noah Connolly

Assistant Stage Managers- Nathan LaPorte

Scenic Painter- Emma Greenstine

Assistant Scenic Painters-


Lighting Chair- Johanna Tackitt

Assistant Lighting Chairs- Josh Wonkka


Sound Chair- Willy Teare

Assistant Sound Chairs- Helene Kertanis, Andrew Murray

Props Chair- Shannon McCarthy

Assistant Props Chairs- Gabe Michelson

Makeup Chair- Paige Homan

Assistant Makeup Chair- Owen Cosgrove

Costumes Chair- Jane Ellen Burnham

Assistant Costumes Chair- Lucy Evans

Publicity Chair- Bernadette Farmer

Assistant Publicity Chairs- 

House and Lobby- Georgia Berry

Assistant House and Lobby- Anna O'Sullivan

Programs Chair- Izzy Newman

Assistant Programs Chair- 

Archives Chair- Lily Macaulay

Assistant Archives Chair- 

Furniture Chair- Wes Moran

Assistant Furniture Chair- Evan Maichle

Fundraising Chair- Ben Leitner

Assistant Fundraising Chair- 

Cinematography Chair- Niamh Curran

Assistant Cinematography Chair- 

Duxbury High School   -   71 Alden Street, Duxbury MA   -   (781) 934-7650

Club advisors:

Darin MacFarlane   -   Jeff MacFarlane   -   Pat Weatherlow

Kathy MacFarlane   -   Suzanne Ducharme   -   Richard Miller

     -   Curated by the Duxbury High School Drama Club   -

"Act well your part; there all the honor lies" -Alexander Pope

follow us!

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Dragon Tv page

email us!

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now